Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Islands 12 Nights

Carnival Cruise Line - AU/NZ
Carnival Cruise Line - AU/NZ
Carnival Spirit
Sailing 17 February 2018

Visual Tour: Carnival Spirit

Check Availability
Carnival Spirit

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1200p -- 17:30
Sunday, 18 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required W/c Access 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 23 February 2018 Port Denarau, Fiji Tender Required W/c Access May 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Suva, Fiji 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required W/c Access May 07:00 15:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Sydney, Australia 06:30 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)