Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
11 Night Panama Canal Cruise

Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jade
Sailing 7 December 2017

Visual Tour: Norwegian Jade

Check Availability
Norwegian Jade

Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Miami, Fl -- 16:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 9 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 07:00 14:00
Monday, 11 December 2017 Colon, Panama 17:00 20:00
Monday, 11 December 2017 Panama Canal/gatun Lake,panama, At Sea 05:00 15:00
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 09:00 18:00
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras 10:00 19:00
Friday, 15 December 2017 Harvest Caye, Belize 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Costa Maya, Mexico 09:00 17:00
Sunday, 17 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 18 December 2017 Miami, Fl 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)