Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14-day Eastern / Western Caribbean

Holland America Line
Holland America Line
Eurodam
Sailing 21 January 2018

Visual Tour: Eurodam

Check Availability
Eurodam

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 -- 16:00
Monday, 22 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 20:00
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten 08:00 15:00
Friday, 26 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 15:00
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 07:00 16:00
Monday, 29 January 2018 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheelch 08:00 16:00
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Cozumel, Mexico 11:00 23:00
Friday, 2 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)