Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
49 Night World Cruise

Oceania Cruises
Oceania Cruises
Sirena
Sailing 2 December 2017

Visual Tour: Sirena

Check Availability
Sirena

What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Lima/machu Picchu (callao) 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Salaverry 11:00 20:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Manta 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Puntarenas 09:00 19:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 San Juan Del Sur 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Puerto Quetzal 12:00 20:00
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 11 December 2017 Acapulco 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Cabo San Lucas 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 15 December 2017 San Diego 12:00 --
Saturday, 16 December 2017 San Diego -- 17:00
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 18 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Puerto Vallarta 10:00 19:00
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Manzanillo 07:00 15:00
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Acapulco 10:00 20:00
Friday, 22 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Puerto Quetzal 08:00 16:00
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Corinto 07:00 16:00
Monday, 25 December 2017 Puntarenas 10:00 20:00
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Panama Canal Daylight Transit -- --
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Friday, 29 December 2017 Willemstad 11:00 23:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Bridgetown 08:00 19:00
Monday, 1 January 2018 Scarborough 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Devil's Island 07:00 13:00
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Cruising The Amazon River -- --
Friday, 5 January 2018 Santarem (amazon River) 12:00 20:00
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Parintins (amazon River) 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 7 January 2018 Manaus (amazon River) 10:00 --
Monday, 8 January 2018 Manaus (amazon River) -- 16:00
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Boca Da Valeria (amazon River) 09:00 17:00
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Alter Do Chao (amazon River) 07:00 14:00
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Cruising The Amazon River -- --
Friday, 12 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Fortaleza 12:00 23:00
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, 15 January 2018 Recife 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Salvador 16:00 --
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Salvador -- 16:00
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 19 January 2018 Rio De Janeiro 13:00 --
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Rio De Janeiro -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)