Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Australia Cruise

Oceania Cruises
Oceania Cruises
Regatta
Sailing 6 December 2017

Visual Tour: Regatta

Check Availability
Regatta

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Auckland 06:00 19:00
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Rotorua (tauranga) 08:00 16:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 Napier 10:00 19:00
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Wellington 10:00 19:00
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Akaroa 08:00 18:00
Monday, 11 December 2017 Dunedin 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Cruising The Fjords Of Milford Sound -- --
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Friday, 15 December 2017 Burnie (tasmania) 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Geelong 08:00 --
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Geelong -- 03:00
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Melbourne 08:00 20:00
Monday, 18 December 2017 Cruising Bass Strait -- --
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Eden 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Sydney 07:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)