Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night South Pacific Cruise

Oceania Cruises
Oceania Cruises
Marina
Sailing 3 February 2018

Visual Tour: Marina

Check Availability
Marina

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Papeete (tahiti) -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Papeete (tahiti) -- 05:00
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Moorea 08:00 18:00
Monday, 5 February 2018 Cruising The South Pacific -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Fakarava 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Rangiroa 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Bora Bora 10:00 --
Friday, 9 February 2018 Bora Bora -- 23:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Raiatea 08:00 --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Raiatea -- 19:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Huahine 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Papeete (tahiti) 05:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)