Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
16-day New Zealand & Australia

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Encore
Sailing 6 February 2018

Visual Tour: Seabourn Encore

Check Availability
Seabourn Encore

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Auckland -- 17:00
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Tauranga 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 Wellington 08:00 23:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Picton 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Cruising Queen Charl -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Kaikoura 08:00 17:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Akaroa (christchurch 07:00 19:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Port Chalmers (duned 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Oban (halfmoon Bay) 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Cruising Fiordland N -- --
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Milford Sound 14:00 19:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 February 2018 Melbourne 08:00 23:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Geelong 07:00 15:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Sydney 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)