Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise

Costa Cruise Lines
Costa Cruise Lines
Costa neoClassica
Sailing 2 December 2017

Visual Tour: Costa neoClassica

Check Availability
Costa neoClassica


Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Malee (maldive) -- 23:59
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Malee (maldive) 00:01 20:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Colombo 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Marmugao (india) 08:30 17:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 Bombay(mumbay) 08:00 23:59
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Bombay(mumbay) 00:01 23:59
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Bombay(mumbay) 00:01 21:00
Monday, 11 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 New Mangalore (india) 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Cochin 08:30 18:00
Thursday, 14 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 15 December 2017 Malee (maldive) 07:00 23:59
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Malee (maldive) 00:01 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)