Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise

Costa Cruise Lines
Costa Cruise Lines
Costa neoClassica
Sailing 13 January 2018

Visual Tour: Costa neoClassica

Check Availability
Costa neoClassica


Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Malee (maldive) -- 23:59
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Malee (maldive) 00:01 20:00
Monday, 15 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Colombo 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Marmugao (india) 08:30 17:00
Friday, 19 January 2018 Bombay(mumbay) 08:00 23:59
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Bombay(mumbay) 00:01 23:59
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Bombay(mumbay) 00:01 21:00
Monday, 22 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 New Mangalore (india) 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Cochin 08:30 18:00
Thursday, 25 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 26 January 2018 Malee (maldive) 07:00 23:59
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Malee (maldive) 00:01 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)