Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Antarctica Cruise

Silversea Cruises
Silversea Cruises
Silver Cloud Expedition
Sailing 29 January 2018

Visual Tour: Silver Cloud Expedition

Check Availability
Silver Cloud Expedition


Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 29 January 2018 Ushuaia -- 17:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Drake Passage -- --
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Drake Passage -- --
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Antarctic Sound -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 Antarctica Peninsula -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Antarctica Peninsula -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Antarctica Peninsula -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Antarctica South Shetland Isld -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Drake Passage -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Drake Passage -- --
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Ushuaia 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)