Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
9 Night Far East Cruise

Silversea Cruises
Silversea Cruises
Silver Shadow
Sailing 25 March 2018

Visual Tour: Silver Shadow

Check Availability
Silver Shadow

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Singapore -- 18:00
Monday, 26 March 2018 Day At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Ho Chi Minh City 09:00 --
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Ho Chi Minh City -- 13:00
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Day At Sea -- --
Friday, 30 March 2018 Da Nang 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Ha Long Bay 14:00 --
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Ha Long Bay -- 20:00
Monday, 2 April 2018 Day At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Hong Kong 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)