Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
29 Night Alaska Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing 9 July 2017

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Navigator

Check Availability
Seven Seas Navigator

To experience the real Alaska, come to where the mountains are taller, the rivers mightier and the wildlife more plentiful than any place else on earth. This is cruising Alaska. A rugged, untamed wilderness where the forests go on forever and the summer days never end. Alaska is a pristine wilderness of ice-blue glaciers, snow-capped mountain peaks and huge whales breaking the surface of crystalline waters.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Vancouver 07:00 17:00
Monday, 10 July 2017 Cruising The Inside Passage -- --
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Ketchikan 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Juneau 11:00 23:00
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Skagway 07:00 17:00
Friday, 14 July 2017 Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Sitka 07:00 15:00
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Cruising The Outside Passage -- --
Monday, 17 July 2017 Victoria 12:00 20:00
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Astoria 11:00 19:00
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 San Francisco 07:00 18:00
Friday, 21 July 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Catalina Island 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 24 July 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Cabo San Lucas 08:00 16:00
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Acapulco 09:00 18:00
Friday, 28 July 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Puerto Quetzal 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Corinto 08:00 16:00
Monday, 31 July 2017 Puntarenas 10:00 19:00
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Panama Canal Daylight Transit -- --
Thursday, 3 August 2017 Cartagena 11:00 16:00
Friday, 4 August 2017 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Cruising The Gulf Of Mexico -- --
Sunday, 6 August 2017 Key West 09:00 17:00
Monday, 7 August 2017 Miami 07:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)