Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
25-day Route Of The Galleons

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Odyssey
Sailing 31 March 2018

Visual Tour: Seabourn Odyssey

Check Availability
Seabourn Odyssey

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Barbados -- 23:00
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Mayreau 08:00 17:00
Monday, 2 April 2018 Basse-terre 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Nevis 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Martinique 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 5 April 2018 Grenada 08:00 18:00
Friday, 6 April 2018 Charlotteville 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Barbados 07:00 23:00
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Trois Ilets 09:00 18:00
Monday, 9 April 2018 Carambola Beach 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Antigua 08:00 23:00
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Terre-de-haut 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 12 April 2018 St Lucia 08:00 18:00
Friday, 13 April 2018 Port Elizabeth 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Barbados 07:00 21:00
Sunday, 15 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 16 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 19 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 20 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 21 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funchal, Madeira 12:00 23:00
Monday, 23 April 2018 Porto Santo 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Lisbon 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)