Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Timeless Wonders Of Vietnam, Cambodia & The Mekong Cruise

Uniworld River Cruises
Uniworld River Cruises
Mekong Navigator
Sailing 1 December 2017

Visual Tour: Mekong Navigator

Check Availability
Mekong Navigator

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 1 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City -- --
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City -- --
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City, Transfer To My Tho (embark) -- --
Monday, 4 December 2017 Cai Be, Vinh Long -- --
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Sa Dec, Gieng Island, Cruising The Mekong River -- --
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Tan Chau, Evergreen Island, Cruising The Mekong Ri -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Phnom Penh -- --
Friday, 8 December 2017 Phnom Penh, Cruising The Mekong River -- --
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Angkor Ban, Wat Hanchey -- --
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Kampong Cham (disembark), Transfer To Siem Reap -- --
Monday, 11 December 2017 Siem Reap -- --
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Siem Reap -- --
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Siem Reap, Fly To Hanoi -- --
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Hanoi -- --
Friday, 15 December 2017 Depart Hanoi (vietnam) -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)