Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Costa Cruise Lines
Costa Cruise Lines
Costa Deliziosa
Sailing 12 February 2018

Visual Tour: Costa Deliziosa

Check Availability
Costa Deliziosa

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 12 February 2018 Port Everglades -- 23:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Nassau 12:00 19:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Ocho Rios (jamaica) 08:00 18:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Roatan,(mahogany Bay ) 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Belize 08:00 19:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Costa Maya (mexico) 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Cozumel 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Port Everglades 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)