Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
11 Night Splendors Of Egypt & The Nile Cruise

Uniworld River Cruises
Uniworld River Cruises
River Tosca
Sailing 16 December 2017

Visual Tour: River Tosca

Check Availability
River Tosca


Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Cairo -- --
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Cairo -- --
Monday, 18 December 2017 Cairo, Fly To Luxor (embark), Cruising The Nile Ri -- --
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Dendera, Cruising The Nile River, Luxor -- --
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Luxor, Cruising The Nile River, Kom Ombo -- --
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Kom Ombo, Cruising The Nile River, Aswan -- --
Friday, 22 December 2017 Aswan -- --
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Aswan, Cruising The Nile River, Kom Ombo, Edfu -- --
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Edfu, Cruising The Nile River, Luxor -- --
Monday, 25 December 2017 Luxor (disembark), Fly To Cairo, Transfer To Cairo -- --
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Cairo -- --
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Depart Cairo -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)