Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
16-day Holiday South Pacific Isles

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Encore
Sailing 20 December 2017

Visual Tour: Seabourn Encore

Check Availability
Seabourn Encore

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Auckland -- 17:00
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Tauranga 08:00 18:00
Friday, 22 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 23 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 24 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 25 December 2017 Dravuni Island 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Lautoka 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Suva 07:00 14:00
Thursday, 28 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 29 December 2017 Tadine 10:00 18:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Ile Des Pins 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Inyeug Islet 09:00 18:00
Monday, 1 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Kingston 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Russell (bay Of Isla 08:00 17:00
Friday, 5 January 2018 Auckland 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)