Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night New Zealand Cruise

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Sea Princess
Sailing 21 January 2018

Visual Tour: Sea Princess

Check Availability
Sea Princess

The British colony of New Zealand became an independent dominion in 1907 and supported the UK militarily in both World Wars. New Zealand withdrew from a number of defense alliances during the 1970s and 1980s. In recent years the government has sought to address longstanding native Maori grievances.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Brisbane -- 16:00
Monday, 22 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Fiordland National Park 07:00 16:00
Friday, 26 January 2018 Dunedin (port Chalmers) 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Akaroa 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Wellington 08:00 18:00
Monday, 29 January 2018 Napier 07:00 14:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Tauranga 07:30 18:30
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Auckland 06:30 23:00
Thursday, 1 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Brisbane 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)