Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Grand European Tour

Viking River Cruises
Viking River Cruises
Viking Magni
Sailing 18 March 2018

Visual Tour: Viking Magni

Check Availability
Viking Magni

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Amsterdam 01:00 23:30
Monday, 19 March 2018 Kinderdijk -- --
Monday, 19 March 2018 Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede -- --
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Cologne -- --
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Koblenz -- --
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Miltenberg -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Scenic Cruising: Main River -- --
Friday, 23 March 2018 Wurzburg -- --
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Bamberg -- --
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Main-danube Canal -- --
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Nuremberg -- --
Monday, 26 March 2018 Regensburg -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Passau -- --
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Melk -- --
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley -- --
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Krems -- --
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Vienna -- --
Friday, 30 March 2018 Vienna -- --
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Budapest -- --
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Budapest -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)