Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
9 Night Tulips & Windmills

Viking River Cruises
Viking River Cruises
Viking Skadi
Sailing 30 March 2018

Visual Tour: Viking Skadi

Check Availability
Viking Skadi

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 30 March 2018 Amsterdam -- --
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Amsterdam -- --
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Ijsselmeer Scenic Cruising -- --
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Hoorn -- --
Monday, 2 April 2018 Arnhem -- --
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Kinderdijk -- --
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Antwerp -- --
Thursday, 5 April 2018 Ghent -- --
Friday, 6 April 2018 Zeeland -- --
Friday, 6 April 2018 Rotterdam -- --
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Amsterdam -- --
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Amsterdam -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)