Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
11 Night Splendors Of Egypt & The Nile Cruise

Uniworld River Cruises
Uniworld River Cruises
River Tosca
Sailing 27 January 2018

Visual Tour: River Tosca

Check Availability
River Tosca


Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Cairo -- --
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Cairo -- --
Monday, 29 January 2018 Cairo, Fly To Luxor (embark) Cruising The Nile Riv -- --
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Dendera, Cruising The Nile River, Luxor -- --
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Luxor, Cruising The Nile River, Kom Ombo -- --
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Kom Ombo, Cruising The Nile River, Aswan -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 Aswan -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Aswan, Cruising The Nile River, Kom Ombo, Edfu -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Esna, Cruising The Nile River, Luxor -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Luxor (disembark), Fly To Cairo -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Cairo -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Depart Cairo -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)