Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Indias Golden Triangle & The Sacred Ganges Cruise

Uniworld River Cruises
Uniworld River Cruises
Ganges Voyager II
Sailing 5 March 2018

Visual Tour: Ganges Voyager II

Check Availability
Ganges Voyager II


Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 5 March 2018 New Delhi -- --
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 New Delhi -- --
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 New Delhi, Transfer To Agra -- --
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Agra, Transfer To Jaipur -- --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Jaipur -- --
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Jaipur, Fly To Kolkata (embark) -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Kolkata -- --
Monday, 12 March 2018 Kalna -- --
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Matiari -- --
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Murshidabad, Baranagar -- --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Mayapur -- --
Friday, 16 March 2018 Bandel, Chandannagar, Kolkata -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Kolkata (disembark) -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)