Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Timeless Wonders Of Vietnam, Cambodia & The Mekong Cruise

Uniworld River Cruises
Uniworld River Cruises
Mekong Navigator
Sailing 30 January 2018

Visual Tour: Mekong Navigator

Check Availability
Mekong Navigator

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Hanoi, Vietnam -- --
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Hanoi -- --
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Hanoi, Fly To Siem Reap -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 Siem Reap -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Siem Reap -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Siem Reap, Transfer To Kampong Cham (embark) -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Wat Hanchey, Angkor Ban -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Cruising The Mekong River, Phnom Penh -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Phnom Penh -- --
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Cruising The Mekong River, Evergreen Island, Tan C -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 Cruising The Mekong River, Gieng Island, Sa Dec -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Vinh Long, Cai Be -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 My Tho (disembark), Transfer To Ho Chi Minh City -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 Ho Chi Minh City -- --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Depart Ho Chi Minh City -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)