Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Millennium
Sailing 18 February 2018

Visual Tour: Celebrity Millennium

Check Availability
Celebrity Millennium

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Singapore -- 19:30
Monday, 19 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Ko Samui - Thailand 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Bangkok/laemchabang - Thailand 09:00 --
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Bangkok/laemchabang - Thailand -- 17:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Ho Chi Minh(phu My) - Vietnam 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Hue/danang(chan May) - Vietnam 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Hanoi (halong Bay) - Vietnam 10:00 20:00
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 1 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 March 2018 Taipei(keelung) - Taiwan 07:00 --
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Taipei(keelung) - Taiwan -- 02:00
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Hong Kong - China 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)