Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Ultimate Caribbean Cruise

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Reflection
Sailing 2 March 2018

Visual Tour: Celebrity Reflection

Check Availability
Celebrity Reflection

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 2 March 2018 Fort Lauderdale - Florida -- 16:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 5 March 2018 St. Johns - Antigua 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Bridgetown - Barbados 09:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Castries - St. Lucia 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Philipsburg - St. Maarten 09:00 --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Philipsburg - St. Maarten -- 18:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 March 2018 Fort Lauderdale - Florida 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)