Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Ultimate Caribbean Cruise

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Silhouette
Sailing 26 November 2017

Visual Tour: Celebrity Silhouette

Check Availability
Celebrity Silhouette

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Fort Lauderdale - Florida -- 16:00
Monday, 27 November 2017 Cococay - Bahamas 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 30 November 2017 St. Johns - Antigua 09:00 18:00
Friday, 1 December 2017 Castries - St. Lucia 10:00 18:00
Saturday, 2 December 2017 St. Georges - Grenada 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Bridgetown - Barbados 07:00 18:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 Fort- De- France - Martinique 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Basseterre - St Kitts & Nevis 09:00 18:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 8 December 2017 Fort Lauderdale - Florida 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)