Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Ultimate Caribbean Cruise

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Silhouette
Sailing 14 January 2018

Visual Tour: Celebrity Silhouette

Check Availability
Celebrity Silhouette

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Fort Lauderdale - Florida -- 16:00
Monday, 15 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 San Juan - Puerto Rico 18:00 --
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 San Juan - Puerto Rico -- 18:00
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Philipsburg - St. Maarten 08:00 17:00
Friday, 19 January 2018 Castries - St. Lucia 10:00 18:00
Saturday, 20 January 2018 St. Georges - Grenada 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Bridgetown - Barbados 07:00 18:00
Monday, 22 January 2018 Roseau - Dominica 07:00 17:00
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Basseterre - St Kitts & Nevis 09:00 18:00
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 25 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 26 January 2018 Fort Lauderdale - Florida 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)