Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Far East Cruise

Costa Cruise Lines
Costa Cruise Lines
Costa Victoria
Sailing 20 January 2018

Visual Tour: Costa Victoria

Check Availability
Costa Victoria

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Singapore -- 20:00
Sunday, 21 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 22 January 2018 Koh Samui 09:00 18:00
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Laem Chabang (bangkok) 09:00 23:59
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Laem Chabang (bangkok) 00:01 16:00
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Sihanoukville (cambodia) 09:00 18:00
Friday, 26 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Singapore 09:00 20:00
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Port Klang 10:00 17:00
Monday, 29 January 2018 Langkawi (malesia) 10:00 20:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Phuket 08:00 23:59
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Phuket 00:01 18:00
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Penang (malesia) 07:00 16:00
Friday, 2 February 2018 Malacca Malaysia 10:00 20:00
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Singapore 09:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)