Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Gem
Sailing 3 February 2018

Visual Tour: Norwegian Gem

Check Availability
Norwegian Gem

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 3 February 2018 New York City, Ny -- 18:00
Sunday, 4 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 St. John's, Antigua 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 St.lucia, Saint Lucia 08:00 17:00
Friday, 9 February 2018 Basseterre, Saint Kitts - Nevis 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 St.thomas, Vi 07:00 13:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 New York City, Ny 10:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)