Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night New Zealand Cruise

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Solstice
Sailing 3 February 2018

Visual Tour: Celebrity Solstice

Check Availability
Celebrity Solstice

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 18:30
Sunday, 4 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Melbourne - Australia 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Hobart - Tasmania 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Milford Sound - New Zealand 08:00 09:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Doubtful Sound 13:30 14:30
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Dusky Sound 16:30 18:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Dunedin - New Zealand 09:00 19:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Akaroa - New Zealand 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Wellington - New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Napier - New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 08:00 19:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Auckland - New Zealand 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)